Lawyers


William Marler

William Marler

206-346-1890

email: bmarler@marlerclark.com

Bruce Clark

Bruce Clark

206-346-1891

email: bclark@marlerclark.com

Denis Stearns

Denis Stearns

denis@stearnslawpllc.com

Drew Falkenstein

Drew Falkenstein

206-369-3141

email: dfalkenstein@marlerclark.com

Josh Fensterbush

Josh Fensterbush

206-346-1883

email: jfensterbush@marlerclark.com

Jenny Schell

Jenny Schell

206-346-2201

email: jschell@marlerclark.com

Ilana Korchia

Ilana Korchia

206-346-2203

email: ikorchia@marlerclark.com

Thami Malusi

Thami Malusi

206-346-1895

email: tmalusi@marlerclark.com

News & Press


Stay up-to-date with our timely and informative News, Events, Press Releases, and Alerts. VIEW ALL NEWS