Lawyers


William Marler

William Marler

206-346-1890

bmarler@marlerclark.com

Bruce Clark

Bruce Clark

206-346-1891

bclark@marlerclark.com

Denis Stearns

Denis Stearns

206-346-1888

denis@stearnslawpllc.com

Drew Falkenstein

Drew Falkenstein

206-369-3141

dfalkenstein@marlerclark.com

Josh Fensterbush

Josh Fensterbush

206-346-1883

jfensterbush@marlerclark.com

Jenny Schell

Jenny Schell

Hablamos español. Llámenos para una consulta inicial.

206-407-2201

jschell@marlerclark.com

Ilana Korchia

Ilana Korchia

206-407-2203

ikorchia@marlerclark.com

Thami Malusi

Thami Malusi

206-346-1895

tmalusi@marlerclark.com

Derick Vranizan

Derick Vranizan

206-346-1894

dvranizan@marlerclark.com

News & Press


Stay up-to-date with our timely and informative News, Events, Press Releases, and Alerts. VIEW ALL NEWS